A Letter to My Readers

Dear Readers,

 

These 3 months have been a really wonderful journey for me. I never thought that I would have received so much support from all of you guys. This blog wouldn’t have been possible without you all.

As some of you know, I will be taking my “A” Levels this year, in fact in less than 2 months’ time. Therefore, I would like to focus on my examinations first, and as a result I will be taking a hiatus from writing. Hope you guys will understand, and don’t worry, there will be more exciting contents once I am back! Stay tune, and here is a sneak peek of what you all can expect!

Image

 

The Rolex Oysterdate Precision Ref: 6694

Image

 

The Rolex Submariner Ref: 114060

 

See you all soon!

Regards,

Robin Lim

About Robin Lim

-Chelsea Football Club Fan -Car Enthusiast -Founder of Singapore Classic/ Vintage Car Spotting Group -Student -Watch Idiot Savant

Posted on September 21, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment